Applying for Panels

Hello con-goers! It’s getting closer to our favorite time of year: Chibi Chibi Con is in Five weeks!

If you are thinking, “Man, I love going to the con, but I really wish there was some way for me to participate more.” or, “Geez, I wonder if there’s some way I can get a bunch of people in a room so I can tell them about this thing I really like.” boy, do we have an offer for you!

There is still time to apply to host a panel at Chibi Chibi Con!

Just fill out this form and email it to us (evergreenchibicon@gmail.com).

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

